Wicca Phase Springs Eternal 'Suffer On Collector’s Edition'

Product Information //

Run For Cover & Wicca Phase Springs Eternal have partnerted to celebrate the anniversary of this release with a Deluxe Collectors Edition double album of Suffer On. The completely redesigned new version features a companion disc of each song performed acoustically, a new gatefold jacket, updated poster and a photo zine with over 40 photos and Suffer on Lyrics from Adam Mcilwee.


1. Together
2. Rest
3. I Need Help
4. Just One Thing
5. Contact
6. Crushed
7. I Wake Up In Pain
8. Does Your Head Stop
9. Put Me In Graves
10. Suffer On
11. Together (Acoustic)
12. Rest (Acoustic)
13. I Need Help (Acoustic)
14. Just One Thing (Acoustic)
15. Contact (Acoustic)
16. Crushed (Acoustic)
17. I Wake Up In Pain (Acoustic)
18. Does Your Head Stop (Acoustic)
19. Put Me In Graves (Acoustic)
20. Suffer On (Acoustic)

Pressing info;

Deluxe 2xLP - 'Night Sky' Purple & White Butterfly Swirl / 300
Deluxe 2xLP - 'Full Moon' Purple & Bone White Moon Phase / 700