Lifted Bells 'Overreactor'

Product Information //

Though Overreactor isn’t the first release from Chicago’s Lifted Bells, the four song EP serves as a perfect introduction to the band for all of those unacquainted. The band’s first EP on Run For Cover Records is the third in their small-yet-impressive catalog. Over- reactor is a demonstration of carefully crafted mathy-emo instrumentals, paired with
the familiar emotion & insight that vocalist Bob Nanna has been working through for decades in various projects like Braid, Hey Mercedes & The City on Film.

1. Lily & Sierra
2. Kingston Vale
3. Harm
4. Prodigal

Pressing Information
300 Green/Yellow/Red/White Starburst
700 Pink/White Marble
1000 Black